Make your own free website on Tripod.com

.
Go to previous Go to next View monthly calendar March 2002 Go to today View 12-month calendar Go to home page
March 2002 : 1 15 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Friday, March 1 2002
 
Event Title: Late Payment for this Month
Payments are due on the 15th of the preceding month and a $10 late fee will be charged after the 1st of the month, unless prior notification is given to drop a class.

NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR MISSED CLASSES.
Make-up lessons may be arranged by checking the schedule.

Friday, March 15 2002
 
Event Title: Next Month's Payment Due Date
Payments are now due for the upcoming month.

Payments are due on the 15th of the preceding month and a $10 late fee will be charged after the 1st of the month, unless prior notification is given to drop a class.

NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR MISSED CLASSES.
Make-up lessons may be arranged by checking the schedule.

Sunday, March 24 2002
 
Event Title: Spring Break
No Classes

Monday, March 25 2002
 
Event Title: Spring Break
No Classes

Tuesday, March 26 2002
 
Event Title: Spring Break
No Classes

Wednesday, March 27 2002
 
Event Title: Spring Break
No Classes

Thursday, March 28 2002
 
Event Title: Spring Break
No Classes

Friday, March 29 2002
 
Event Title: Spring Break
No Classes

Saturday, March 30 2002
 
Event Title: Spring Break
No Classes

Sunday, March 31 2002
 
Event Title: Spring Break
No Classes


Go to top of page
Contactplus.com  Created By WebCal Plus Licensed To: EVALUATION COPY ONLY

This Page was last updated - Tuesday, January 22, 2002 12:17:18 AM
Website Designed by The Harmac Company - All Rights Reserved