Make your own free website on Tripod.com

.
Go to previous Go to next View monthly calendar April 2003 Go to today View 12-month calendar Go to home page
April 2003 : 1 5 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 25
Tuesday, April 1 2003 April Fool's Day
 
Event Title: Late Payment for this Month
Payments are due on the 15th of the preceding month and a $10 late fee will be charged after the 1st of the month, unless prior notification is given to drop a class.

NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR MISSED CLASSES.
Make-up lessons may be arranged by checking the schedule.

Saturday, April 5 2003
 
Event Title: Springfield Ballet Company - Spring Performance
Call 206-6160 for tickets.

Monday, April 14 2003
 
Event Title: No Classes


Tuesday, April 15 2003
 
Event Title: Next Month's Payment Due Date
Payments are now due for the upcoming month.

Payments are due on the 15th of the preceding month and a $10 late fee will be charged after the 1st of the month, unless prior notification is given to drop a class.

NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS FOR MISSED CLASSES.
Make-up lessons may be arranged by checking the schedule.

 
Event Title: No Classes


Wednesday, April 16 2003
 
Event Title: No Classes


Thursday, April 17 2003
 
Event Title: No Classes


Friday, April 18 2003
 
Event Title: No Classes


Saturday, April 19 2003
 
Event Title: No Classes


Sunday, April 20 2003
 
Event Title: No Classes


Monday, April 21 2003
 
Event Title: No Classes


Friday, April 25 2003
 
Event Title: Parents Night Out
Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The "Parents Night Out" Pizza Party is for children 5 - 12 years old. Parents can drop thier kids off (boys or girls) at 6:00 PM for pizza and organized activities. Enjoy an evening out without having to drive a babysitter to and from your house ... and without completely depleting your food supply. Reservations are required at least 3 days in advance, space is limited. The fee for the pizza night will be $25 per child (includes pizza) and pick up time is 10:00 PM.


Go to top of page
Contactplus.com  Created By WebCal Plus Licensed To: EVALUATION COPY ONLY

This Page was last updated - Monday, September 16, 2002 08:23:17 AM
Website Designed by The Harmac Company - All Rights Reserved